[Personal] Poll Results: Favorite KDrama Couple

Hello guys! First thank you all for spending your time visiting my site and reading my posts. I am overwhelmed with the comments I’m receiving right now and I am assuring you guys that I’m doing my best to keep all of you informed and up-to-date with the latest news in Korea and around the world.

I hope that the “Translate This Page” section was a big help to my non-English speaking friends. The Photos and Videos section will be available soon so please watch out. Comments, suggestions, questions and requests are appreciated.

So let’s get down to business, here are the results from the previous poll regarding Favorite KDrama Couple:

Favorite KDrama Couple (12/29/2010-01/10/2011)

No. of Respondents: 276 votes

Top 5 Standing:

1. Hyun BinHa Ji Won (Secret Garden) = 69%

2. Lee Seung Gi – Shin Min Ah (My Girlfriend is a Gumiho) = 14%

3. Kim Hyun Joong – Jung So Min (Playful Kiss) = 6%

4. Jang Geun Sook – Moon Geun Young (Mary Stayed Out All Night) = 4%

5. Park Shi Hoo – Kim So Yeon (Prosecutor Princess) = 2%

Micky Yoochun – Park Min Young (Sungkyunkwan Scandal) = 2%

Okay so our favorite couple won with a whopping 69% (190 votes) which shows how popular the couple is today. I am currently conducting another poll and it’s all about the Favorite Scenes from Secret Garden so make sure that you take a few seconds to vote before leaving this site. Thanks and God bless!

Leave a Reply

