[News – KDrama] All My Love “Secret Garden” Parodies

I secretly wished that someone make a parody of Secret Garden for fun and I am glad that a lot of people did. It’s not that it’s impossible knowing how infamous the drama is right now but what I wasn’t expecting is the extent of the parody.

I saw these videos online and it is from the MBC drama All My Love and it shows its lead actor Kim Gab Soo doing the sit-up scene and the side-by-side walk while chanting “Kimsuhanmu”. This scene is hilarious and I recommend you watch it.

Secret Garden Sit-Up Scene Parody from All My Love

Secret Garden “Kimsuhanmu” Parody from All My Love

[Source: sarangwo at Viki.com/Video: blinkzgalazy at YouTube]

 

 

2 thoughts on “[News – KDrama] All My Love “Secret Garden” Parodies

  1. Secret Garden continues to make huge wave. People all over the world are going crazy over this drama. I, for one, is very much addicted. Lots of people love Hyun Bin and Ha Ji Won. It’s no surprise, they are oozing with chemistry after all.

Leave a Reply

