[KDrama – My Princess] Episode 15 Preview

NICE! I am seeing a lot of cute and funny scenes in the preview which I really love. Another thing that makes me happy (based on the preview) is that the vote to restore the monarchy will finally be resolved in this episode which leads me to conclude that we’ll have a whole episode (episode 16) full of cute scenes from our main couple. So here’s the video preview for you to enjoy!

Video Preview for Episode 15:

[Source: sovereignnful at YouTube]

Leave a Reply

