[KDrama – Lie To Me] Long Preview

I stumbled upon this raw video preview for the upcoming drama Lie To Me starring Yoon Eun Hye and Kang Ji Hwan. It is 17 minutes long and comes in two parts (for faster uploading purposes). It includes the 4 teasers earlier released and additional scenes like the story about a woman who came in between Kang Ji Hwan and his brother Sung Joon, the reason why Yoon Eun Hye lied about being married to Kang Ji Hwan and how the main couple met.

I’m very excited to see this drama and hopefully it doesn’t disappoint me because the previews alone are very promising and I am all buckled up for the ride it will give me. Here are the previews, hope you enjoy it like I did!

[Video Source: yn1003 at YouTube]

Leave a Reply

