[KDrama – Lie To Me] Episode 2 Preview

I’m supposed to include a screen capture of a scene in the preview but the pacing of the scenes were too fast and the end credits hinder me from taking a clean photo so I’ll just do it the next episode.

I find the first episode okay and has done a good job of presenting its storyline to the audience. Why do I have this feeling that the story will eventually be like the main couple will consent to a fake marriage, what do you think?

[Video source: blinkzgalaxy2 at YouTube]

Leave a Reply

