[KDrama – Baby-Faced Beauty] Spoiler Photos of “The Date & The Kiss”

KYAAAA! I screamed so loud and woke up my sleeping nephew beside me when I saw these photos from “The Date” of So Young and Jin Wook. I felt so happy and felt my whole week was complete because of these photos. I hope that the writer concentrates more on their relationship and stop with the competition because I felt it’s just dragging the story and slowing its pace.

"Holding Hands While Walking = HHWW"

The Back Hug🙂

Look at how Jin Wook holds onto her waist!

Close-up of the Kiss

According to the article posted online, the couple shot the kissing scene with NO NG’s and shot it for four (4) hours through different angles. Wow! That’s really long and I’m wondering how Jang Na Ra‘s lips looked like after their shooting, PERVERT! All I can say is you’re really one lucky girl So Young🙂

[Photos source:  BFB KBS website and posted by eckogeist via BFB Soompi Thread]

REMINDER TO ALL THE READERS! IF YOU’LL POST THIS IN YOUR BLOG OR PERSONAL SITE, PLEASE DON’T FORGET TO ASK PERMISSION FIRST AND GIVE CREDIT BY NAMING YOUR SOURCE OR PUTTING A BACK LINK TO THE WEBSITE. DON’T STEAL OTHER PEOPLE’S WORK. A BIG NO TO PLAGIARISM!

Creative Commons License
Welcome To Happy’s World (The Site and its Contents) by happy22qt is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

2 thoughts on “[KDrama – Baby-Faced Beauty] Spoiler Photos of “The Date & The Kiss”

Leave a Reply

