[KDrama – The Princess’ Man] Episode 13 Text and Video Preview w/ Translation

Episode 13 Text Preview

승유는 빙옥관에 머물며 형수와 아강이를 찾지만
그들마저 죽었다는 소식에 복수를 결심한다.
한편, 수양을 암살하려는 금성의 계획이 수양의 귀에 들어가고
수양은 이번 일을 계기로 금성과 정종, 경혜까지 한꺼번에 제거할 음모를 꾸민다.
세령의 뒤를 쫓으며 기회를 노리는 승유.
세령의 혼례 당일, 짐꾼으로 가장한 승유가 수양의 집에 숨어드는데…

English translation by dotori posted via The Princess’ Man Soompi Thread:

Seungyoo stays at the giseng house while trying to find his sister-in-law and niece. After hearing that they have died, he decides to seek his revenge. Meantime, Su-Yang hears of his assassination plot.

Taking advantage of this opportunity, Su-yang plots to get rid of Jungjong and KyungHye in one go. Seung-Yoo follows after Se-Ryung, waiting for his chance.

On Se-ryung’s wedding’s day, Seung-Yoo disguises himself as a worker and makes his way into Su-Yang’s house…

English translation by chancy426 posted via The Princess’ Man Soompi Thread:

Kyung Hye: This was what he sent to me while he thought you were me, this is the last gift I can give to you.

Kyung Hye: Our promise to protect His Highness, is that we are ready to hand out our lifes at any time, we must have this determination.

Man: Crazy, completely become crazy!

Fugitive: This young lad, what’s your real identity?

Jungjong: I will come back alive, and take control of your heart.

Narrative: The night of Se Ryung’s wedding, the prince consort must be taken care of.

Se Ryung: I’ve become his shadow, is he watching it?

[Original text source: The Princess’ Man KBS official website/Video and screencap source: KBSdrama via YouTube]

I Love You Too, Today – Baek Ji Young (The Princess’ Man OST Part 1)

Love Hate – Shin Hye Sung (The Princess; Man OST Part 2)

That Day Comes – Mi (The Princess’ Man OST Part 2)

REMINDER TO ALL THE READERS! IF YOU’LL POST THIS IN YOUR BLOG OR PERSONAL SITE, PLEASE DON’T FORGET TO ASK PERMISSION FIRST AND GIVE CREDIT BY NAMING YOUR SOURCE OR PUTTING A BACK LINK TO THE WEBSITE. DON’T STEAL OTHER PEOPLE’S WORK. A BIG NO TO PLAGIARISM!

Creative Commons License
Welcome To Happy’s World (The Site and its Contents) by happy22qt is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

23 thoughts on “[KDrama – The Princess’ Man] Episode 13 Text and Video Preview w/ Translation

  1. Thank you for this! =^_^=
    but awww… Anyone can tell me where I can watch the episodes 11 and 12 with english sub? please, I really want 2 watch it so badly but I cant find it..anyone, Please tell me….😦

  2. lucky i saw the episode 11 & 12 even w/o subtile. but im still waiting everyday for the sub and other episodes…i love this drama..thanks for the update.

  3. Gosh!.., I cant get enough of this drama, I keep on wanting to watch every next episodes, to the point that I watched the next episodes w/o subs yet *bcuz I couldn’t wait, I’m that addicted to this drama! lolz* :p
    I really like Moon Chae Won ever since from Brilliant Legacy(: and I love Her and Park shi hoo together, they are both good actors and I love their chemistry❤ =^_^= hahaha
    I hope a happy ending to these two :]

Leave a Reply

