[KDrama – Spy Myung Wol] Cast Wrap-Up Party Photos

This could probably be the last post I will be publishing for the Korean drama Spy Myung Wol and all I can say was that I truly enjoyed watching this rom-com starring Han Ye Seul, Eric and Lee Jin Wook. If you’d take a look at Eric and Han Ye Seul’s photos, they both looked haggard and tired. So I hope they take some time off to sleep and relax.

[Photos source: TV Daily Korea posted at Spy Myung Wol Baid Bar]

If You Love Me More – Ryeo Wook (Spy Myung Wol OST Part 3)

More Than Any One In The World – Lena Park (Spy Myung Wol OST Part 2)

Afraid of Love – Bobby Kim (Spy Myung Wol OST Part 1)

REMINDER TO ALL THE READERS! IF YOU’LL POST THIS IN YOUR BLOG OR PERSONAL SITE, PLEASE DON’T FORGET TO ASK PERMISSION FIRST AND GIVE CREDIT BY NAMING YOUR SOURCE OR PUTTING A BACK LINK TO THE WEBSITE. DON’T STEAL OTHER PEOPLE’S WORK. A BIG NO TO PLAGIARISM!

Creative Commons License
Welcome To Happy’s World (The Site and its Contents) by happy22qt is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

2 thoughts on “[KDrama – Spy Myung Wol] Cast Wrap-Up Party Photos

  1. Hello!
    I love your blog and previews and I can never thank you enough for updating us viewers on the progress of Spy Myung wol.
    At last this drama wrapped up and Myung wol ended with Kang woo. Any guy that Myung wol choses will be agreeable to me cos I like every bit about these 2 heroes (KW & Ryu). I hope to see the 3 of them in future dramas because I became a fan to these 2 guys now. I am a fan of Han yeseul for quite sometime. I find her very pretty, versatile and feminine even though she acted as a spy with all those fighting and kicking as well as handling firearms.

    A big applause to the casts of this drama as well as the writer of this wonderful blog, too!

    I’m off to watch Princess’s Man next, because there is Park Shi Hoo and Hong Soo Hyun there.
    It is a bit difficult to watch because it is sageuk . Need more concentration to understand this historical drama. Your previews and comments will be very handy for viewers like me.

  2. tnx this blog… finally i find the upda8 of spy myung wol.. i was crazy this drama.. this s my favorite drama for 2011.. hope eriic and han ye seul have a project together in the future.. i believe their strong chemisrty… tnx……………………………………….

Leave a Reply

