[KDrama – City Hunter] Behind-The-Scenes Photos, New OST and more…

It’s a Wednesday morning and I’m still waiting for SBS to release the video preview for episode 17. So I went over to DC gallery and saw a couple of new BTS photos and videos of Lee Min Ho filming in a cafe together with Lee Joon Hyuk. Here they are:

I also found funny photos of Lee Min Ho as Jung Yong Hwa in the latter’s Heartstrings posters and with his favorite Pororo. Check it out!

And finally, I found an article that talks about the viewer’s hunch on the identity of City Hunter‘s father. They are pointing to three people in particular and they are: (1) The President (Choi Eung Chan), (2) Lee Jin Pyo and (3) Cheon Jae Man. Well #3 surprised me but who knows, right? Let’s just brace ourselves for a dramatic reversal in a very interesting storyline. Please click here for the original post.

[Photo source: City Hunter DC Gallery or as tagged]

I Love You, I Want You, I Need You – Apple Mango (City Hunter OST Part 7)

Can’t Stop – Son Han Byeol (City Hunter OST Part 7)

REMINDER TO ALL THE READERS! IF YOU’LL POST THIS IN YOUR BLOG OR PERSONAL SITE, PLEASE DON’T FORGET TO ASK PERMISSION FIRST AND GIVE CREDIT BY NAMING YOUR SOURCE OR PUTTING A BACK LINK TO THE WEBSITE. DON’T STEAL OTHER PEOPLE’S WORK. A BIG NO TO PLAGIARISM!

Creative Commons License
Welcome To Happy’s World (The Site and its Contents) by happy22qt is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

Leave a comment